Skip to content ↓

Tyndale Primary School

Term Dates

Term 1

2021

INSET DAY:

INSET DAY:

Term 1 begins:

Term 1 ends:

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

 

School holidays:

Monday 25 - Friday 29 October 2021

Term 2

2021

Term 2 begins:

INSET DAY:

Term 2 ends:

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

 

School holidays:

Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Term 3

2022

INSET DAY:

Term 3 begins:

INSET DAY:

Term 3 ends:

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Monday 14 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

 

School holidays:

Monday 21 - Friday 25 February 2022

Term 4

2022

Term 4 begins:

Term 4 ends:

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

 

School holidays:

Monday 11 – Friday 22 April 2022

Term 5

2022

Term 5 begins:

Bank Holiday:

Term 5 ends:

Monday 25 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

 

School holidays:

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

Term 6

2022

INSET DAY:

Term 6 begins:

Term 6 ends:

Monday 6 June 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022 (new end of year date)

 

School holidays:

Friday 22 July – Wednesday 31 August 2022

The new end of year date is in relation to the additional Bank Holiday for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee (which falls within the May Half Term holiday)